Vijaya Vittala-Banner Vijaya Vittala-Banner

Education is the most Powerful weapon we can use to change the world


Know more

Vijaya Vittala-knowMore Image
Vijaya Vittala-FaceBook Image

SSLC Result 2018-19

Our School Achievers


Marks of Individual Subject

List of Students Scoring Cent Percent marks in individual Subjets


SSLC Results 2017-18

Our School Achievers



The DEPT of Public Instructions had conducted Dasara Sports at Stata Level for the year 2010-11. The following students of our school has bagged CASH PRIZES through the secretry Karnataka State Students And Teacher Welfare Fund.The Prize amount received through DD issued to the students on 05-11-2012 NAME EVENT AMOUNT 1.SRINANDAN KARATE RS,2000/ 2 CHANDANA GORE TT RS 1000 3 SHARNYA R TT RS 1000 4 SRIMANTH S.M TT RS 1000.

District & State Level winners of the competition conducted by Sachidananda Ashram 2011

District level : Keshava chandra - Best flutist Anagha C B - Best violinist Vaishnavi datta & troup -First prize in Bhajan Sujala M Gore - Best Teacher State level : Vaishnavi datta & troup -First consolation in Bhajan Keshava chandra - Best flutist


Rolling Trophy winners of the Inter high school competition conducted by Amarkala Sangha 2011

Akshatha & Troup - First prize in Group dance Pooja C S - First prize in solo classical & Third prize in solo folk dance Abhishek Vailaya - Best actor Mr.Mahesh & Mr.Madesh - Best back drop Nikshep & troup -Third prize in group song Vaishnavi datta - First prize in solo classical & film song Keshava chandra - First prize in instrumental music Raksha kutnikar - Third prize in instrumental music Ranjana - Second prize in light music


Second place in the district level Table Tennis Tournament

Our students won second place in the district level Table Tennis Tournament organized by the Department of PU Education at Kautilya Vidyalaya, Mysore during September-2009.

Winners prize in “Smt. K.S. Kumuda Memorial Throwball Trophy”

The Girls Throw ball team of our College secured winners prize in “Smt. K.S. Kumuda Memorial Throwball Trophy” - the district level throw ball tournament organized by Marimallappa PU college , Mysore and Won First prize in Ratte Halli Ramappa Memorial Tournament organized by Mahajana PU College, Mysore during December-2009.

Second PU annual examination-2009

In Second PU annual examination-2009, 54 students of our college scored distinction of more than 85%. They were felicitated by Sri. R. Guru, Chairman and Sri. S. Gururaj, Hon.Secrerary of VVVS in a felicitation ceremony on 3rd June, 2009. Shreyas.M and Harshitha.K who stood first in the Second PU annual examination, Madhava Venkatesh and Abhishek.M who scored who scored 71st Rank and 88th Rank in CET-2009 respectively were also felicitated during the occasion.

Inter College group Dance winner

Winner of group Dance and group Song Competitions of "Amar Kala Sangha"