Vijaya Vittala-Banner Vijaya Vittala-Banner

Education is the most Powerful weapon we can use to change the world

List Of Holidays

Know more

Vijaya Vittala-knowMore Image
Vijaya Vittala-FaceBook Image
Home :: Academic :: List of Holidays

Filter By Month :  

DateDayOccasion
20/08/2010 Friday Varamahalakshmi Vratha
10/09/2010 Friday Ramzan
11/09/2010 Saturday Vinayaka Chaturthi & Gowri Vratha
02/10/2010 Saturday Gandhi Jayanthi
07/10/2010 - 17/10/2010 Thursday to Sunday Dasara Holidays
01/11/2010 Monday Kannada Rajyothsava
05/11/2010 Friday Narakachathurdashi
17/11/2010 Wednesday Bakrid
24/11/2010 Wednesday Kanakadasa Jayanthi
17/12/2010 Friday Last day of Muharram
25/12/2010 Saturday Christmas
15/01/2011 Saturday Makara Sankranthi - Pongal
26/01/2011 Wednesday Republic Day
02/03/2011 Wednesday Good Friday, IdMilad, Mahashivarathri
02/03/2011 Wednesday Chandramana Ugadi